UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY 125th Anniversary

2000 DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI AWARD CELEBRATION

September 15, 2000 CHEVRON SCIENCE CENTER



Pictured left to right, top row: Craig Wilcox (Chair, Department of Chemistry), Allen Roses, Michael Strem, Alfred Moyé, David Rossi, N. John Cooper, (Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences), Bottom row: James V. Maher, (Provost,), Margaret Cavanaugh, W. Edward Wallace, Paul Lauterbur

Margaret Cavanaugh (BS 1968; MS 1969) Paul Lauterbur (PhD 1962) Alfred Moyé (PhD 1969) Allen Roses (BS 1963) David Rossi (BS 1979) Michael Strem (PhD 1964) W. Edward Wallace (PhD 1942)



Reception and Dinner 6:00 pm Ashe Foyer Chevron Science Center

For additional information please visit our website: www.chem.pitt.edu